The Beginning of a Budding Paper Engineer

Paper Steph surfing the web

If I had discovered paper crafts before/during college, I think I would have found a way to do this for a living (granted that, technically, I am being paid while creating majority of my crafts). My recent interest in this hobby first spawned when I was given a template of a 3D mini-Voltron. After seeing the finished product in all its adorableness, I couldn’t stop. Scouring the internet for more cute little paper figurines, I’ve now made a collection of easily over 25 characters littering my and my co-workers cubicle shelves.  I’m here now to share with you my newfound interest in paper engineering, so that you too may enjoy these fun little projects.

Download: Surfer Steph Template

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

