I ♥ Hobbes

My friend Swamp asked me to create a Hobbes papercraft, in lieu of a new tattoo I got on my arm of the stuffed animal.  I found this really adorable one, which is a custom template of an original paper toy called ROMMY.

Download: Hobbes Template

 

And if you wanted to see, here are some photos of my new Hobbes tattoo:

Close up

    • Ryan
    • March 4th, 2011

    beyond awesome.

  1. Thanks a lot, been trying to find a template for Hobbes and this one’s the best so far! Coll tattoo btw, keep up the great work! =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

